Contact Us

Lynden Tribune is located at
113 Sixth St., Lynden, WA 98264

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 153, Lynden, WA 98264

Phone: 360-354-4444

Fax: 360-354-4445

Please use the contact form below to send us a message.

An employee directory can be found below.

  • Enter the two words above.

NEWSROOM

ADVERTISING

Michael D. Lewis
Publisher
mdlewis@lyndentribune.com
360-354-4444 ex. 12
Mitze Kester
Advertising Manager
mitze@lyndentribune.com
360-510-6464
Calvin Bratt
Editor
editor@lyndentribune.com
360-354-4444 ex. 22
Mary Jo Lewis
Advertising Director
advertising@lyndentribune.com
360-739-1699
Tim Newcomb
Assistant Editor
tim@lyndentribune.com
360-354-4444 ex. 23
Tricia Van Dyk
Marketing Consultant
tricia@lyndentribune.com
360-354-4444 ex. 16
Brent Lindquist
Reporter, Lynden Tribune
Editor, Foothills Gazette
reporter@lyndentribune.com
360-354-4444 ex. 24
Braulio Perez
Sports Reporter
sports@lyndentribune.com
360-354-4444 ex. 35